P2PI Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Class

Press enter to search
Close search
Open Menu

P2PI Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Class

By Bill Schober - 12/21/2017

Three industry leaders have been selected for induction into the Path to Purchase Institute/Shopper Marketing Hall of Fame in 2018. They are:

  • Karen Sales, VP of Digital Partnerships & Shopper Marketing, Albertsons Cos.
  • Matt Pierre, Director of E-Commerce, General Mills
  • Jamie Sohosky, VP, Marketing, Customer Experience, Walmart U.S.

The 25th annual induction ceremony will be held in conjunction with the Shopper Marketing Effie Celebration on Tuesday, March 13, in Schaumburg (Chicago), Illinois. Both events are part of the Path to Purchase Summit. For more information, visit Path2PurchaseSummit.com.

Shopper Marketing will profile the honorees in its March (Sales), April (Pierre) and May (Sohosky) issues.

For a complete list of Hall of Famers, click here.

From left to right: Karen Sales, Matt Pierre and Jamie Sohosky

Related Topics