Industry Awards

Press enter to search
Close search
Open Menu

Industry Awards

Harry's Display Ad

For this rising challenger in the shaving category, success is equal parts market disruption and sound consumer goods strategy.  

In April, CGT will profile 10 small to mid-sized consumer goods companies (revenue less than $1 billion) that are making a big impact on consumers — and the competition — in today’s challenging marketplace.

Sai Koorapati provided strategic direction and guidance for Callaway Golf while implementing two key business initiatives for the company's digital journey.

Cheryl Williams, chief information officer at Wakefern Food Corp., has been named to Shopper Marketing and the Path to Purchase Institute's Hall of Fame.

CGT honors an elite group of consumer goods companies and executives that are helping to transform not only themselves but the industry as a whole.

Antonio Sciuto is leading the effort to re-envision the consumer experience for Nestlé Waters from a series of anonymous touch points to a well-orchestrated consumer journey.

A new data solution lets Prosperity Organic Foods spend more time analyzing data and less time building spreadsheets.

The L’Oreal Luxe supply chain guarantees proper product deployment while also giving consumers a luxury experience.

Kellogg Co.'s Bear Naked Custom conducted the first successful integration of IBM’s Chef Watson into a consumer-facing website.

Sai Koorapati, Vice President, Global IT at Callaway and CGT's "CIO of the Year" award winner, discusses the manufacturer's digital journey. Koorapati also discusses the increasing demand for personalized product in the golf market at the 2016 Consumer Goods Business & Technol

This fall, CGT had the privilege of honoring an elite group of consumer goods companies and executives for transformational business and technology initiatives that stand revolutionize their organizations and industry as a whole. Meet the 2015 winners and finalists.

Presented at the 2016 Consumer Goods Sales & Marketing Summit, the third annual award honors the unique and powerful role of todays marketing leaders in the increasingly competitive consumer goods industry.

Show More